Legs, Traps, Forearms Workout B

Greetings, all. Today I’ve got the workout I did earlier, which was mostly legs with some traps & forearm work thrown in. I’ve only been squatting for a year, so I usually work in the 225lb range for reps of 5. However, for the second leg day of the week I’m gonna start working a bit lighter for higher reps. I have pretty thick legs, but I’d like to earn a bit more.

To go along with all things Fat Buff INC, I’m also the 365th guy to start a youtube fitness related channel. You can find it here. Let’s get it.

If you guys want to bullshit with your boy and like-minded folk, join up at the Fat Buff INC facebook group.

Now, on to the workout…

Squats – 135×8, 8, 10, 12

Snatch Grip High Pull – 45×8, 65×8, 7, 6

Hammer Strength Shrugs – 270×9, 360×12, 450×9

Leg Curls – 110×8, 6, 7, 5

Calves Standing – 165x 3 sets till failure, each around 8-12

Calves Sitting – 190×3 sets till failure, around 5-7 reps each

Forearm Roller – 10lb plate, 4 sets

Weight Clamp Flexes – 4 sets

Incline Walking – 25 minutes

For those looking to cut fat, or keep it in check for a bulk, you cannot beat incline walking. Trust me, ditch that steady state cardio bullshit, and get to walking.

Leave a Reply

