Just a couple photos

One of the reasons I started this site as well as the youtube channel is to help people understand that you need to work for your goals, and not the goals of others. That you can lift, be healthy & happy and don’t have to shredded to look good. That not everyone was built to look like a True Blood vampire.
I’m posting a few photos I took yesterday just to show where I’m at, and show that you can still look damn good with double-digit bodyfat. That you don’t have to follow macros and all that. That you need to understand that some of us are always gonna hold more bodyfat than the others, but on the plus side we can pack on the mass, and have people mistake us for pick-up trucks. Like, you walk into your friend’s house and they say “Oh, snaps, for a second I thought a pick-up truck had just walked into my house. ”

calibercurrentnov112014I’ve really started paying attention to my arms & shoulders as of the last 6 months or so, and it’s finally paying off. Despite my massive anti-tan, you can see some shadow from my delts coming in, which is awesome. People always say “lose more fat to see more muscle”, I say fuck that, I say pack on so much muscle that it has NO CHOICE but to be seen. It will not be denied.

calcurrent2nov112014This one more so showcases the thickness I’ve developed. I’m around 250-255lbs these days. I’m currently bulking and would like to add around 5lbs. For me, all of my best gains came when I started working out 6 days a week. I know the idea can be kind of daunting at first, but once you get into the groove, you’ll never wanna go back.

Leave a Reply

