Strength Wars – Episode II

A few days ago I posted the first episode of Strength Wars, a series done by some cool European cats. It pitted a Powerlifter vs a guy who just did workouts in the park/street, body-workout sorta deals. If you haven’t seen it, I highly recommend it, and as we know, I have the utmost in taste quality.

So, I bring you guys the second one. Here we have a Strongman taking on a Powerlifter. Each doing a lift that’s tailored to their sport, and one that’s pretty even. It’s a pretty fun match, and I will be the first to admit that I’m very impressed that the Strongman is vegan. However, he’s probably juicing, so I think that might make things a little easier.

Dig it.

Leave a Reply

