The Super Soldier Serum Workout – Day 8

Greetings, all.

For those of you who aren’t familiar with Rich Piana, he’s a pretty well known bodybuilder on youtube. Very cool guy. He has his own nutrition/supplement line called 5% Nutrition, and I’m trying to get a sponsorship from them. I fill all the requirements, except one: 2000 Instagram followers. So, if you cats could do your boy a favor and follow me, I’d appreciate it. I post at least once a day, so you’ll always be able to find photos of me trying to make it appear like I have some kinda definition.

Let’s get to that Leg Workout, baby…

Squats – 165×2, 185×2, 2, 190×2, 200×2
I’m very happy to be at 200lbs now with the full ROM. I should be at two plates within a couple weeks, a month at the latest. After these my legs were telling I could have called it quits and been OK.

Hack Squats – 230×2, 260×2, 2, 2, 2
I much prefer these to the Leg Press. A better range of motion. and they absolutely smoke the hell out of your legs.

Stiff Leg Deadlifts w/Dumbbells – 30×12, 12, 12
SUPERSET WITH
Sissy Squats – 12, 12, 12

Rock this superset at the end of a leg workout and see if it doesn’t kick your ass.

Hyper Extensions – holding a 45lb plate x 5, 5, 5, 5, 5

Incline Cardio 20 minutes.

Besides it being a great way to burn fat and work your cardio, incline walking is an awesome way to finish off the legs at the end of a workout.

Leave a Reply

