The Super Soldier Serum Workout – Day 10 –

Greetings, all.

I don’t want to say that following your boy on instagram @caliberwinfield will change your life and bring you great fortune, but, it will.

For today’s workout we’ve got some rocking Pull Day B action. I love working the back, and it’s what I respect the most about a guy who works out, because so many just pay attention to the mirror muscles.

Snatch Grip Rack Pulls – 225×2, 2, 2, 2, 2
Great for building up the traps & upperback, two things I’m really focusing on.

Bent Over Row – 225×2, 245×2, 250×2, 255×2, 2
I wasn’t keeping track and did an extra set. I’m where I was strength wise with these, if not a bit stronger. Really looking forward to that 315, but that’s probably 4-6 months down the road.

Asst Pull-Up – bodyweight of 250×2, 54lbs off x 5, 5, 5, 7
I’m fucking killing it now with these pull-ups. Sure, I can only do two body weight reps right now, but that’s something I almost thought I’d never see. People use to tell me that I needed to lose weight to make it easier, but fuck that. Why make it easy?

T-Bar Rows – 100×10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 75×10, 50×10, 25×10
Love these. Let my arms go down until I feel a deep stretch in the lats, then squeeze at the top of the lift. After the final rep of the last set I stripped a plate and went to failure, stripped a plate and went to failure, then one more time. Love some dropsets.

Cable Flex Curls – 40×20, 10, 10
Best peak builders I’ve ever done.

Hammer Curls – 25×10, 10, 10

Cable Rear Delt Flies – 7.5×10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10
I went nice and light, and kept my arms as straight as possible, which really targeted the rear delts and gave me a hell of a pump.

Farmers Walks – 70, 90, 100
I would walk for 20 seconds with the dumbbells. Working up to 30 seconds with the 100s. My forearms were SHREDDED after this. These bad boys work your entire body, but especially your arms, traps, and upper back.

Leave a Reply

