Crush Your Enemies, See Them Driven Before You.

Plants grow when you talk to them, so do muscles. Here, my biceps try and tell me Back to the Future is better than BTTF Part 2. Yeah, I don't think so. Today was shoulders, and needless to say, a riproaring good time. Over Head Press – 115×5,5,5,5,5 Barbell Upright Row – 60×8, 70×8,8 Dumbbell Upright Row – 30×8,8,8 Lateral Raises – 17.5×12,12,12,12 Rear Felt Flies – 60×12,12,12,12 Lop Sao – 100 reps each arm. This is a Wing Chun technique that I love. Wing Chun Punches – 10 minute drill Ab Chair – 4 sets of 10-15 SUPERSET WITH Hyper Extensions – Holding a 25lb plate for 4 sets of 10-12 Captain's Chair Leg Raises – 4 sets of 10 with a 15lb dumbbell When I go heavy, I rest 3-5 minutes. Bodybuilding style, 30-60 seconds. #bodybuilding #bodybuilders #powerlifting #powerlifters #powerbuilding #powerbodybuilding #boxing #wingchun #shoulderday #wannabefighter #FatBuffAthlete

A post shared by Caliber Winfield (@caliberwinfield) on

Hot damn, your boy finally figured out how to bring in these damned Instagram images. Good times.

I really dig the hell out of working on a single body part, as you can beat the hell out of it. I’m thinking since it’s such a radical change from the last few years, it should shock the muscles and hopefully yield some new results. Dig it.

Over Head Press – 115×5,5,5,5,5
One of my all time favorite lifts, and when I lose weight like I have, my numbers on this bad bitch goes down. Motherfucker. But, that’s all about to change, baby!

Barbell Upright Row – 60×8, 70×8,8
Haven’t done these in a minute and they burnt like hell.

Dumbbell Upright Row – 30×8,8,8
And these for an encore made it even worse.

Lateral Raises – 17.5×12,12,12,12

Rear Felt Flies – 60×12,12,12,12

Lop Sao – 100 reps each arm.
This is a Wing Chun technique that I love.

Wing Chun Punches – 10 minute drill

Ab Chair – 4 sets of 10-15
SUPERSET WITH
Hyper Extensions – Holding a 25lb plate for 4 sets of 10-12

Captain’s Chair Leg Raises – 4 sets of 10 with a 15lb dumbbell

When I go heavy, I rest 3-5 minutes. Bodybuilding style, 30-60 seconds.

Leave a Reply

